Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
STUCO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Mc Teacher Night
-
Battle of the Books
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5